Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport & Birkdale Sports Club

View

The Sun Shines on S&B as Lancashire and Middlesex delight the crowds

1 year ago By Neil Crew

The crowds flocked to Trafalgar Road yesterday to see county champions Middlesex take on Lancashire.

Read Paul Edwards Day 1 report, and keep checking the site for more updates.

http://www.espncricinfo.com/county-cricket-2017/content/story/1102316.html

Updated 18:49 - 12 Jun 2017 by Neil Crew

Where next?

Lancashire Late Order Set Up the Game on Day 3 at Trafalgar Road The sun (and wind) returned to S&B on Sunday and batsman toiled, but Lancashire has the prospect of a win as we go into the final day of the match.
S&B 200 Club Are You a 200 Club Member? Would you like the chance to win monthly prizes or even £1000 each year?

Comments

Loading comments

Schedule
Sun 24 Jun
a
Cricket 1st Team Wigan CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:45
Mon 25 Jun
a
Cricket Under 18 Mawdesley CC - Under 18
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 10:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
Cricket 2nd Team Ainsdale CC - 2nd XI
League 13:45
Sun 1 Jul
a
Cricket Under 11 Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
League 10:00
h
League 13:45
Mon 2 Jul
a
Cricket Under 18 Burscough CC - Under 18
League 18:00
Wed 4 Jul
a
Cricket Under 15 Rainford CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Thu 5 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 7 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
Cricket 2nd Team Ormskirk CC - 2nd XI
League 13:45

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors