Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport & Birkdale Sports Club

View
Under 13s - Lancashire Knockout Cup Finals Day

UPDATE - U13s not able to take their place

ROCK THE MARQUEE LATEST NEWS

PLEASE SUPPORT THIS IMPORTANT CLUB FUND RAISER EVENT. ALL PROCEEDS TO BE USED TO IMPROVE FACILITIES.

Club Refurbishment Update

Four of the six refurbishment schemes are now complete or very near completion.

England Squash Affiliation

Squash players have a look at the benefits of affiliation to England Squash

Hospitality for 2018 County Match

Table bookings now being taken - £100 discount for bookings before April 30th

Latest

Team news

SQUASH AT SOUTHPORT & BIRKDALE

THE CHEAPEST SQUASH IN THE UK

Welcome to the 2018 Season

News and important points as we start the summer programme

Fixtures
Sun 24 Jun
a
Cricket 1st Team Wigan CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:45
Mon 25 Jun
a
Cricket Under 18 Mawdesley CC - Under 18
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
h
League 10:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
Cricket 2nd Team Ainsdale CC - 2nd XI
League 13:45
Sun 1 Jul
a
Cricket Under 11 Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
League 10:00
h
League 13:45
Mon 2 Jul
a
Cricket Under 18 Burscough CC - Under 18
League 18:00
Wed 4 Jul
a
Cricket Under 15 Rainford CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Thu 5 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 7 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
Cricket 2nd Team Ormskirk CC - 2nd XI
League 13:45
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors