Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport & Birkdale Sports Club

View

Fixtures and Results

April 2017

Mon 24 Apr 18:30

82/5
62/3
Burscough CC - Under 18
Formby CC - Under 18
210/1
123/4
Mawdesley CC - Under 18
Ormskirk CC - Under 18
124/1
120/4
Rainford CC - Under 18
May 2017

Tue 2 May 18:30

Mawdesley CC - Under 18
65/9
67/0
Burscough CC - Under 18
146/3
122/6
Rainford CC - Under 18
Ormskirk CC - Under 18
109/9
139/7
Formby CC - Under 18

Mon 8 May 18:30

175/3
68/8
Mawdesley CC - Under 18
Burscough CC - Under 18
82/7
138/4
Ormskirk CC - Under 18
Formby CC - Under 18
L
W
Rainford CC - Under 18
June 2017

Mon 26 Jun 18:30

Burscough CC - Under 18
90/7
133/7
Rainford CC - Under 18
Formby CC - Under 18
204/2
118/8
Ormskirk CC - Under 18
98/3
97/7
Mawdesley CC - Under 18
July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 18:30

121/6
164/2
Ormskirk CC - Under 18
Burscough CC - Under 18
94/6
158/4
Formby CC - Under 18
Mawdesley CC - Under 18
Rainford CC - Under 18

Mon 10 Jul 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 18
112/5
110/3
Ormskirk CC - Under 18
Mawdesley CC - Under 18
94/8
147/6
Formby CC - Under 18
Burscough CC - Under 18
113/5
148/1

Mon 17 Jul 18:30

Formby CC - Under 18
121/5
123/3
Ormskirk CC - Under 18
Burscough CC - Under 18
94/3
93/8
Mawdesley CC - Under 18
Rainford CC - Under 18
103/8
138/6

Mon 24 Jul 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 18
82/7
154/1
Formby CC - Under 18
Ormskirk CC - Under 18
182/4
134/4
Burscough CC - Under 18
Mawdesley CC - Under 18
L
W

Mon 31 Jul 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 18
75
76/1
Burscough CC - Under 18
92/6
116/9
Formby CC - Under 18
Mawdesley CC - Under 18
87/6
113/8
Ormskirk CC - Under 18
August 2017

Mon 7 Aug 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 18
Mawdesley CC - Under 18
Ormskirk CC - Under 18
114/7
118/3
Formby CC - Under 18
234/2
121/8
Burscough CC - Under 18

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors