Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport & Birkdale Sports Club

View

Fixtures and Results

Cricket Under 15 fixtures Under 15 Division A fixtures
April 2016

Wed 27 Apr 00:00

Rainford CC - Under 15
0/0
0/0
Ainsdale CC - Under 15

Wed 27 Apr 18:15

Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15
71/4
72/2
Ormskirk CC - Under 15
May 2016

Wed 4 May 00:00

Ormskirk CC - Under 15
145/3
78/7
Mawdesley CC - Under 15
57/6
59/7
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15
Ainsdale CC - Under 15
Formby CC - Under 15

Wed 11 May 00:00

Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15
47
31/8
Formby CC - Under 15
Rainford CC - Under 15
A
A
Ormskirk CC - Under 15

Wed 11 May 18:15

Mawdesley CC - Under 15
51/9
97/5

Wed 18 May 00:00

Ainsdale CC - Under 15
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15

Wed 18 May 18:15

Mawdesley CC - Under 15
122/4
138/5
Formby CC - Under 15

Mon 23 May 18:30

46
109/6
Rainford CC - Under 15

Wed 25 May 00:00

Rainford CC - Under 15
0/0
0/0
Formby CC - Under 15
Mawdesley CC - Under 15
0/0
0/0
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15
Ainsdale CC - Under 15
A
A
Ormskirk CC - Under 15
June 2016

Wed 1 Jun 00:00

64/9
124/6
Ormskirk CC - Under 15
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15
78/8
70
Rainford CC - Under 15

Wed 1 Jun 18:30

Ainsdale CC - Under 15
176/4
50/8
Mawdesley CC - Under 15

Wed 8 Jun 00:00

Rainford CC - Under 15
A
A
Mawdesley CC - Under 15
Ormskirk CC - Under 15
0/0
0/0
Formby CC - Under 15

Wed 8 Jun 18:00

96/7
103/8
Ainsdale CC - Under 15

Wed 15 Jun 00:00

Ormskirk CC - Under 15
78/6
79/4
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15
Ainsdale CC - Under 15
A
A
Rainford CC - Under 15
95/4
117/4
Formby CC - Under 15

Wed 22 Jun 00:00

Formby CC - Under 15
A
A
Ainsdale CC - Under 15
Mawdesley CC - Under 15
L
W
Ormskirk CC - Under 15
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15

Tue 28 Jun 00:00

Formby CC - Under 15
A
A

Wed 29 Jun 00:00

Formby CC - Under 15
L
W
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15
W
L
Mawdesley CC - Under 15
July 2016

Wed 6 Jul 00:00

Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15
W
L
Ainsdale CC - Under 15
Rainford CC - Under 15
71/1
69
Mawdesley CC - Under 15
110/7
79/8
Formby CC - Under 15

Wed 13 Jul 00:00

Formby CC - Under 15
A
A
Rainford CC - Under 15
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15
128/3
47/8
Mawdesley CC - Under 15

Wed 13 Jul 18:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 15
95/6
65/6
Ainsdale CC - Under 15

Wed 20 Jul 00:00

Mawdesley CC - Under 15
W
L
Ainsdale CC - Under 15
Rainford CC - Under 15
A
A
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 15
Ormskirk CC - Under 15
W
L

Wed 27 Jul 00:00

Formby CC - Under 15
99/5
133/5
Ormskirk CC - Under 15
Mawdesley CC - Under 15
A
A
Rainford CC - Under 15
Ainsdale CC - Under 15
L
W
August 2016

Fri 26 Aug 05:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 15
122/2
80/9
Rainford CC - Under 15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors