Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport & Birkdale Sports Club

View

Fixtures and Results

Cricket Under 11 fixtures Under 11 Division A fixtures
April 2016

Sun 24 Apr 10:30

Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
68/8
91/2
Ormskirk CC - Under 11

Mon 25 Apr 00:00

Rainford CC - Under 11
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
May 2016

Sun 1 May 00:00

Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Rainford CC - Under 11

Mon 9 May 00:00

Ainsdale CC - Under 11
L
W
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
Rainford CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Ormskirk CC - Under 11

Sun 15 May 00:00

Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
W
L
Mawdesley CC - Under 11

Sun 15 May 10:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11
248/6
264/3

Fri 20 May 18:00

Ainsdale CC - Under 11
A
A
Ormskirk CC - Under 11

Sun 22 May 10:30

Mawdesley CC - Under 11
48/6
55/3
Ormskirk CC - Under 11
284/5
197/9
Rainford CC - Under 11

Mon 23 May 00:00

Rainford CC - Under 11
W
L
Ainsdale CC - Under 11
Ainsdale CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11

Sun 29 May 00:00

Mawdesley CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Rainford CC - Under 11

Sun 29 May 18:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11
42/2
51/3
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
June 2016

Mon 6 Jun 00:00

Rainford CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11

Mon 6 Jun 18:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11
212/4
254/8
Ainsdale CC - Under 11

Tue 7 Jun 18:30

65/2
64/4
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11

Sun 12 Jun 00:00

Ormskirk CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Rainford CC - Under 11
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
249/4
235/4
Ainsdale CC - Under 11

Sun 19 Jun 00:00

Mawdesley CC - Under 11
266/3
232/6
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11

Sun 19 Jun 10:30

268/2
212/6
Ormskirk CC - Under 11

Mon 20 Jun 00:00

Ainsdale CC - Under 11
Rainford CC - Under 11

Sun 26 Jun 00:00

Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Ainsdale CC - Under 11

Sun 26 Jun 10:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11
234/4
240/2
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
July 2016

Tue 12 Jul 18:30

Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
250/9
246/9

Mon 25 Jul 18:30

Ainsdale CC - Under 11
L
W
August 2016

Wed 3 Aug 18:00

Mawdesley CC - Under 11
251/4
249/6

Tue 9 Aug 18:30

W
L
Ainsdale CC - Under 11

Fri 12 Aug 10:00

Rainford CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0

Thu 18 Aug 18:15

416/3
416/4
Mawdesley CC - Under 11

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors