Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southport & Birkdale Sports Club

View

Fixtures and Results

April 2017

Sun 23 Apr 10:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
W
L
Formby CC - Under 11
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11
L
W
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
W
L
Rainford CC - Under 11

Tue 25 Apr 18:30

219/6
254/3
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue

Sun 30 Apr 10:30

Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
264/5
259/6
Formby CC - Under 11
W
L
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
221/7
259/3
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
May 2017

Tue 2 May 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold

Sun 7 May 10:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
W
L
Rainford CC - Under 11
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
270/2
238/4
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11
L
W
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold

Tue 9 May 18:30

200/0
200/0
Formby CC - Under 11

Sun 14 May 10:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
200/0
200/0
Formby CC - Under 11
263/7
236/5
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
240/5
211
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue

Mon 15 May 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 11
W
L
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11

Sun 21 May 10:30

Mawdesley CC - Under 11
289/3
247/6
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
226/6
224/5
Formby CC - Under 11

Mon 22 May 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 11
197/7
236/5
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11

Tue 23 May 18:30

W
L
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11

Sun 28 May 10:30

Formby CC - Under 11
260/5
267/2
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
252/8
269/2
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11
L
W
Mawdesley CC - Under 11

Tue 30 May 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
June 2017

Sun 4 Jun 10:30

Mawdesley CC - Under 11
242/5
223/9
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
225/2
267/0
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11
L
W
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue

Mon 5 Jun 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Formby CC - Under 11

Sun 11 Jun 10:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
200/0
200/0
Formby CC - Under 11
267/3
246/5
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
W
L
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11

Mon 12 Jun 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 11
233/4
245/4
Mawdesley CC - Under 11

Sun 18 Jun 10:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
200/0
200/0
Rainford CC - Under 11
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
238/5
237/6
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11
L
W
Formby CC - Under 11

Tue 20 Jun 18:30

232/4
236/4
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11

Sun 25 Jun 10:30

Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
249/1
219/5
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
Formby CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
W
L
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11

Mon 26 Jun 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 11
225/7
236/5
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 10:30

Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11
L
W
Rainford CC - Under 11

Mon 3 Jul 06:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
232/1
254/2
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11

Tue 4 Jul 10:30

200/0
200/0
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold

Sun 9 Jul 10:30

Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
252/6
201/9
Rainford CC - Under 11
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11
L
W
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
220/7
238/5
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
Formby CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue

Sun 16 Jul 10:30

Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
200/0
200/0
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
253/6
218/8
Formby CC - Under 11
Mawdesley CC - Under 11
W
L
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11

Tue 18 Jul 18:30

Rainford CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0

Sun 23 Jul 10:30

Mawdesley CC - Under 11
242/6
226
Formby CC - Under 11
Formby CC - Under 11
200/0
200/0
Rainford CC - Under 11
Southport Trinity CC - Under 11
269/4
226/4
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Gold
Ormskirk CC - Under 11s Blue
W
L
Fleetwood Hesketh CC - Under 11

Tue 25 Jul 18:30

243/4
220/6
Mawdesley CC - Under 11

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors